Business Advisory

HPL advises and supports the development of complex corporate strategies, review and execute business combinations and acquisitions, and building strategic alliances and joint ventures. In doing so, we always focus on creating economic added value and tax optimization during implementation.

Our consultants develop, review and optimize business models and help with their national as well as international implementation. We create, revise and optimize corporate concepts and financial and business plans and help set up new business areas both in Germany and abroad.

In close consultation with our legal and tax department, we offer our clients individual financing solutions tailored to their business purpose. As part of our financing consultancy, we support our clients in structuring strategic partnerships and identifying suitable financing partners and investors.

HPL offers national and international start-ups, in addition to corporate law and tax law advice and support, individual business consulting with regard to start-up and brand financing, organizational development and strategy development. In addition, start-ups benefit from our high-level network.

  • Corporate Development

  • Corporate Finance

  • Business Development

  • Economic advice in establishment, merger, acquisition and sale of companies or parts of companies, Post-Merger-Integration

  • Create, revise and optimize Business Concepts and Plans as well as company organisations, Process Optimization during Operation, introduction of KPIs and Benchmarks

  • Assistance in the planning and preparation of budgets, financial statements and liquidity plans

  • Restructuring, Reorganization, Realignment of Companies, Business Transformation, comprehensive Analysis in respect of all company areas and development of a Bound Forward Strategy

  • Start-Up Advisory

  • Build-up of Business Opportunities and Business Connections in Emerging Market Countries

Business Advisory

Unsere Dienstleistungen

HPL unterstützt bei der Entwicklung von komplexen Unternehmensstrategien, bei der Prüfung und Umsetzung von Unternehmenszusammenschlüssen und -übernahmen sowie der Bildung strategischer Allianzen und Joint Ventures. Dabei legen wir unser Augenmerkt stets auf die Schaffung eines ökonomischen Mehrwerts sowie die steuerliche Optimierung bei der Umsetzung.

Unsere Berater entwickeln, überprüfen und optimieren Geschäftsmodelle und helfen bei deren nationaler wie auch internationaler Umsetzung. Wir erstellen, überarbeiten und optimieren Unternehmenskonzepte und Finanz- und Businesspläne und helfen bei dem Aufbau neuer Geschäftsfelder im Inland wie im Ausland.

In enger Abstimmung mit unserer Rechts- und Steuerabteilung bieten wir unseren Mandanten individuelle und auf den Geschäftszweck abgestimmte Finanzierungslösungen. Im Rahmen unserer Finanzierungsberatung unterstützen wir unsere Mandanten bei der Strukturierung strategischer Partnerschaften sowie der Identifikation geeigneter Finanzierungspartner und Investoren.

HPL bietet nationalen und internationalen Start-Up‘s neben der gesellschaftsrechtlichen- und steuerrechtlichen Beratung und Begleitung eine individuelle betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung mit Blick auf die Gründungs- und Markeintrittsfinanzierung, den Organisationsaufbau sowie die Strategieentwicklung. Des Weiteren profitieren Start-Up‘s von unserem High-Level-Network.

  • Corporate Development

  • Corporate Finance

  • Business Development

  • Wirtschaftliche Beratung bei Gründung, An- und Verkauf von Unternehmen oder Unternehmensteilen

  • Erstellen, Überarbeiten und Optimieren von Unternehmenskonzepten und Businessplänen

  • Unterstützung bei Planung und Erstellung von Budgets, Planabschlüssen und Liquiditätsplänen

  • Optimierung der Unternehmensorganisation

  • Start-Up Advisory